Staff

School Administration

Rick Ogston
Chief Executive Officer
rogston@desertviewschools.com

Ryan Hackmann
Chief Operations Officer
rhackmann@desertviewschools.com

Tamy Durham
Principal
tdurham@desertviewschools.com

Jayleen Hackmann
Assistant Principal
jhackmann@desertviewschools.com

Office Staff

Alma A. Gradias
Office Administrator/Registrar
agradias@desertviewschools.com

Monica McMahon
Office Specialist/Attendance
mmcmahon@desertviewschools.com

Teacher Directory

Gabriela Curiel
MS Social Studies
gcuriel@desertviewschools.com

Edmundo De Jesus
MS Math
edejesus@desertviewschools.com

Anne Marie Gresser
MS Science
agresser@desertviewschools.com

Damian Rodriguez
MS Physical Education
drodriguez@desertviewschools.com

Camille Ussery
STEM
cussery@desertviewschools.com

Martha Zarate
MTSS
mzarate@desertviewschools.com

Wendy Moran
Academic Enrichment
wmoran@desertviewschools.com

Ingrid Scarpitta
Special Services
iscarpitta@desertviewschools.com

Whitney Stogner
Instructional Aide
wstogner@desertviewschools.com

Liesa Sundquist
Instructional Aide
lmueller@desertviewschools.com

Support Staff

Rosalinda Briseno
Custodian
rbriseno@desertviewschools.com

Andy Kong
IT Director
akong@desertviewschools.com